Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/02/2019 (Wed) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/03/2019 (Thu) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/04/2019 (Fri) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/05/2019 (Sat) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/06/2019 (Sun) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/07/2019 (Mon) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/08/2019 (Tue) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/09/2019 (Wed) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/10/2019 (Thu) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/12/2019 (Sat) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/13/2019 (Sun) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/14/2019 (Mon) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/16/2019 (Wed) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/17/2019 (Thu) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active
01/19/2019 (Sat) PHS-Stage Closed (Auditorium) 12:00 am 11:30 pm Active