Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/18/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/25/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/02/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/09/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/16/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/30/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/13/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/18/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/25/2018 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/01/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/08/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/22/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/29/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/12/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/19/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/26/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/05/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/12/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/19/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/26/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/02/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/09/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/23/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/30/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/07/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/14/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/21/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/28/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/04/2019 (Tue) KPM Art Club 2:45 pm 4:30 pm Active