Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/22/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/23/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/24/2021 (Wed) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/26/2021 (Fri) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/29/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
03/30/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch GAME vs Sumner (JV @ 4pm, V @ 6pm) 4:00 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/31/2021 (Wed) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/02/2021 (Fri) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/05/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/06/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/08/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/12/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/13/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/14/2021 (Wed) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/16/2021 (Fri) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/19/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/20/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/21/2021 (Wed) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/23/2021 (Fri) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/26/2021 (Mon) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/27/2021 (Tue) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/28/2021 (Wed) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) GHHS - Turf #2 - GH Fastpitch 3:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
04/30/2021 (Fri) GHHS - Turf #2 - SPSL Fastpitch Games 2:00 pm 9:00 pm Active